Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / management

Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / Management
Assistant Executive Director/ Director, Community & Economic Development

chammonds@sedev.org

423.424.4264

Jolly Abraham

administration & finance / management

Jolly Abraham

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, Finance

jabraham@sedev.org

423.424.4230

Jacqueline Ryder

administration & finance; management

Jacqueline Ryder

Administration & Finance / Management
Aging Finance Manager

jryder@sedev.org

423.424.4236

Criss Grant

setcares / management

Criss Grant

setcares / Management
Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

cgrant@sedev.org

423.424.4255

 

 

Don Kellerman

setcares / management

Don Kellerman

setcares / Management
Assistant Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

dkellerman@sedev.org

423.424.4219

Stacie Burgess

setcares

Stacie Burgess

setcares
Program Manager – Family Caregiver Support Program, Nutrition, Options

stacies@sedev.org

423.424.4277

Christopher Moore

Christopher Moore

setcares
Coordinator of Volunteer Transportation

cmoore@sedev.org