Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / management

Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / Management
Assistant Executive Director/ Director, Community & Economic Development

chammonds@sedev.org

423.424.4264

Jolly Abraham

administration & finance / management

Jolly Abraham

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, Finance

jabraham@sedev.org

423.424.4230

Jacqueline Ryder

administration & finance; management

Jacqueline Ryder

Administration & Finance / Management
Aging Finance Manager

jryder@sedev.org

423.424.4236

Criss Grant

setcares / management

Criss Grant

setcares / Management
Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

cgrant@sedev.org

423.424.4255

 

 

Don Kellerman

setcares / management

Don Kellerman

setcares / Management
Assistant Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

dkellerman@sedev.org

423.424.4219

Janet Blessing

administration & finance / management

Janet Blessing

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, IT & Operations

jfelton@sedev.org

423.424.4285

Roni Hyde

setcares

Roni Hyde

setcares
Program Coordinator (National Family Caregiver Support/ Veteran Directed Home & Community Based)

vhyde@sedev.org

423.424.4254

Catherine Pippin

setcares

Catherine Pippin

setcares
Program Manager – Health Promotions, Relative Caregiver Program, Senior Centers

cpippin@sedev.org

423.424.4281

Stacie Smith

setcares

Stacie Smith

setcares
Program Manager – Family Caregiver Support Program, Nutrition, Options

stacies@sedev.org

423.424.4277

Amber Akins

administration & finance

Amber Akins

Administration & Finance
Executive Assistant; Human Resources Generalist; Title VI Coordinator/EO Officer

aakins@sedev.org

423.424.4233

Sarah Williams

setbuilds / administration & finance

Sarah Williams

setbuilds / administration & finance
SEIDA Business Development & Marketing Specialist
SETD Communications Coordinator

swilliams@sedev.org

423.424.4297