Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / management

Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / Management
Assistant Executive Director/ Director, Community & Economic Development

chammonds@sedev.org

423.424.4264

Jolly Abraham

administration & finance / management

Jolly Abraham

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, Finance

jabraham@sedev.org

423.424.4230

Don Kellerman

administration & finance / management

Don Kellerman

Administration & Finance / Management
Assistant Director, Finance

dkellerman@sedev.org

423.424.4219

Criss Grant

setcares / management

Criss Grant

setcares / Management
Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

cgrant@sedev.org

423.424.4255

 

 

Tommy Preston

setcares / management

Tommy Preston

setcares / management
Assistant Director, Area Aging on Aging & Disability

tpreston@sedev.org

423.424.4252

Anna Smith

setworks / management

Anna Smith

setworks / Management
Assistant Director, Career & Workforce Development

annas@sedev.org

423.424.4214

Janet Blessing

administration & finance / management

Janet Blessing

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, IT & Operations

jfelton@sedev.org

423.424.4285

Catherine Pippin

setcares

Catherine Pippin

setcares
Program Manager – Health Promotions, Relative Caregiver Program, Senior Centers

cpippin@sedev.org

423.424.4281

Stacie Smith

setcares

Stacie Smith

setcares
Program Manager – Family Caregiver Support Program, Nutrition, Options

stacies@sedev.org

423.424.4277

Amber Akins

administration & finance

Amber Akins

Administration & Finance
Finance & Human Resources Assistant

aakins@sedev.org

423.424.4233

Jacqueline Ryder

administration & finance

Jacqueline Ryder

Administration & Finance
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

jryder@sedev.org

423.424.4236

Sarah Williams

setbuilds / administration & finance

Sarah Williams

setbuilds / administration & finance
SEIDA Business Development & Marketing Specialist
SETD Communications Coordinator

swilliams@sedev.org

423.424.4297