Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / management

Chuck Hammonds

setbuilds / Management
Assistant Executive Director/ Director, Community & Economic Development

chammonds@sedev.org

423.424.4264

Jolly Abraham

administration & finance / management

Jolly Abraham

Administration & Finance / Management
Director, Finance

jabraham@sedev.org

423.424.4230

Criss Grant

setcares / management

Criss Grant

setcares / Management
Director, Area Agency on Aging & Disability

cgrant@sedev.org

423.424.4255

 

 

Jacqueline Ryder

administration & finance; management

Jacqueline Ryder

Administration & Finance / Management
Assistant Director of Finance/ Aging Finance Manager

jryder@sedev.org

423.424.4236

Maty Partin

Administration & Finance

Maty Partin

Administration & Finance
Administrative Assistant

mpartin@sedev.org

423.424.4240

Amy Carver

setcares

Amy Carver

setcares
CHOICES Case Manager

acarver@sedev.org

423.424.4272

Christopher Moore

setcares

Christopher Moore

setcares
Coordinator of Volunteer Transportation

cmoore@sedev.org

Jennifer Schultz

setcares

Jennifer Schultz

setcares
CREEVA Advocate

jschultz@sedev.org

423.424.4205

Laura Mulkey

setcares

Laura Mulkey

setcares
Nutrition Program Volunteer

lmulkey@sedev.org

423.667.2193

Le’Darius Tate

setcares

Le’Darius Tate

setcares
Options Counselor

ltate@sedev.org

423.424.4206

Pamela Evans

setcares

Pamela Evans

setcares
Senior Health Coordinator

pevans@sedev.org

423.424.4254

Pamela Souther

setcares

Pamela Souther

setcares
Aging Program Assistant SHIP/PG

psouther@sedev.org

423.424.4233

Shawna Wiggins

setcares

Shawna Wiggins

setcares
Options Counselor

swiggins@sedev.org

423.424.4252

Tracy VanderWerf

setcares

Tracy VanderWerf

setcares
Options Counselor

tvanderwerf@sedev.org

423.424.4217

Wendy Owens

setcares

Wendy Owens

setcares
Program Coordinator National Family Caregiver Support

wownes@sedev.org

423.424.4294

Wendy Stewart

setcares

Wendy Stewart

setcares
SNAP Benefits Coordinator

wstewart@sedev.org

423.424.4281

Alex Moore

setbuilds

Alex Moore

setbuilds
Regional Planner

amoore@sedev.org

423.355.8181

Chanel Hippix

setbuilds

Chanel Hippix

setbuilds
Regional Planner

chippix@sedev.org

423.424.4261

Sarah Murray

setbuilds

Sarah Murray

setbuilds
Regional Planner

smurray@sedev.org

423.424.4238

Stefanie Haire

setbuilds

Stefanie Haire

setbuilds
Historic Preservation Planner

shaire@sedev.org

423.424.4266